Essay Writing Service reviews

What Customers Say About EssayWritingService

Short stories that led to great experiences. Discover what students think about our paper writers.

EssayWritingService Reviews

2/4/2021

Case Study

Excellent and high quality work. This was a large task and the writer went above and beyond to ensure its completion. I would highly recommend.

CUSTOMER ID#510705
2/5/2021

Essay (any type)

Extremely well written! This writer followed the directions accordingly and researched the topic extensively. Thank you very much. I will definitely be a returning customer!

CUSTOMER ID#503730
2/4/2021

Essay (any type)

The writer did fantastic and clean job I can suggest him with confidence but one thing I want him to improve is he needs to communicate and respond on time.

CUSTOMER ID#359049
2/3/2021

Essay (any type)

Great paper with the exception of a couple of grammar errors but it was a quick fix. Most importantly plagiarism free. Definitely recommend.

CUSTOMER ID#505773
2/3/2021

Term Paper

Thanks for helping me to accomplish the paper. I highly recommend the writer who shows his effectiveness and cooperativeness at the work. Well done!

CUSTOMER ID#497644
2/3/2021

Research Paper

This writer provided a paper straight on subject matter. However, there were some complications with the meeting the deadline. Which was frustrating considering I gave nearly one month notice. Additionally, I did receive an excellent grade in the A category, but there were spelling errors and a few other grammatical errors. Overall, I was satisfied with the results.

CUSTOMER ID#210657
2/1/2021

Homework Assignment (Any Type)

The first time using and work was done on time, I am pleased with the work. thus far.

CUSTOMER ID#284739
1/30/2021

Research Paper

I originally had some difficulties with writing and communicating what I want, but the writer swooped in and saved the day with such an amazing paper with great sources and detail. Will definitely be using it again in the future!

CUSTOMER ID#407935
2/2/2021

Essay (any type)

The content was explained in a proper academic way and structure. The writer has been clear and the content of the essay is well presented and in line with the topic. The only thing I had to do is ask for some minor edits.

CUSTOMER ID#407248
2/2/2021

Research Paper

Great writer!! Five stars! PROJECT was uploaded less then 24 hours of order. Paper completion date was a little over a week. Will definitely recommend.

CUSTOMER ID#356900
1/31/2021

Essay (any type)

Got my paper a bit later than the deadline. Was worth waiting.

CUSTOMER ID#472376
2/1/2021

Presentation or Speech

GREAT WORK. Produced excellent work, followed instructed, timely detailed no editing required. I will definately be using for future writing projects. THANK YOU

CUSTOMER ID#355006
1/31/2021

Research Paper

Excellent! The components of the essay accurately aligned with the instructions. It was beautifully written with graduate level academic vocabulary, it maintained a professional tone, and it was completed before the deadline. I was absolutely satisfied with the finished product. I would definitely use this writer again, and highly recommend her service.

CUSTOMER ID#456331
1/30/2021

Short Answer Questions

Good writer, answered all questions after revision. One con: Doesn't really read instructions really well.

CUSTOMER ID#385423
1/28/2021

Business Plan

Very good work. The writer followed the instructions, paid attention to details and was ready and willing to make changes where necessary.

CUSTOMER ID#76143
1/28/2021

Essay (any type)

I liked how the writer did his work, there were some minor issues, but overall it was good.

CUSTOMER ID#487495
1/28/2021

Critical Thinking

This writer is very fast and on time and plagiarism free .She is not very strong in citing and bibliography.

CUSTOMER ID#463275
1/28/2021

Research Paper

First time using a service like this and she has really calmed my nerves. Definitely recommending to anyone I know that needs the extra help.

CUSTOMER ID#34360
1/28/2021

Book / Movie Review

Paper was well written and perhaps more importantly it was original. She was also eager to make edits when needed. The only reason she didn't earn 5 stars is because or repetitive phrases throughout the paper and minimal fluff sentences throughout. However, I definitely recommend hiring her!!

CUSTOMER ID#446619
1/27/2021

Research Paper

Excellent piece of research paper but it was turned in 10 mins late.

CUSTOMER ID#83888
1/25/2021

Critical Thinking

Writer was extremely helpful with guidance for the paper. Knowledge of layout and understanding of writing will only enhance my own writing in future papers. Recommend this writer for all.

CUSTOMER ID#37198
1/26/2021

Creative Writing

Understood and followed exact instructions, very good communication and answered all of my questions, very impressed with the quality of writing, sent a draft early and then also completed days earlier than due date. would definitely hire again and highly recommend.

CUSTOMER ID#223735
1/24/2021

Essay (any type)

Well written as always, however delivered a milestone late that had been requested.

CUSTOMER ID#222434
1/25/2021

Research Paper

Delivered a 9 page paper in impeccable time. There were a few minor edits needed to be done, but nothing major. I greatly appreciate the help he provided.

CUSTOMER ID#262919